Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kitastrophee

21 Omaha, NE Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 21 year old living and loving the work life. Very much a people person, dog-lover, and passionate about working in the psychology field. I like to enjoy the simple things in life. Always have a smile on my face with a positive attitude. Optimistic and Indpendent. I'll be straight forward with you now, because most of you don't bother to read this to the end or read it at all, but I'm NOT looking for a FWB. Don't even bother asking. Nor will I hand my phone number out until I get to know you or feel comfortable handing it out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as a Team Lead at a datacenter. Planning on returning back to school in the winter for Human Services. I'm interested in psychology!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking, having sarcastic remarks, and being a great listener. I like to help out anyone that I can.. I tend to give out pretty good advice. My positive attitude and smile tend to rub off on people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hear my smile and eyes quite a bit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I absolutely love to watch Netflix. Catch up on TV shows, or find a good movie. I like horror, romance, thrillers, comedy, and the occasional good action movie. Currently in between watching Revenge and Criminal Minds. I'm up for suggestions.
I have a pretty wide variety in music. I like all kinds, besides screamo-rock. I love my R&B, Hip-hop, Rap, and occasional country song.
I love sushi. One of my new favorite things. Turkey burgers, salad, chicken. Occasional Chinese food :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family and Friends
2. Gym
3. Netflix
4. Car
5. Phone
6. Bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work and my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely either working, at the gym, hanging out with friends, or watching Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask, maybe I'll tell.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to know more, or want to pursue a relationship. Don't message me if you're just going to waste my time. Also, don't ask for my number until you get to know me. I don't just hand it out to random people.