Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kitchel

28 Columbus, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 27 years old and have lived in Columbus Ohio my whole life. I enjoy going to concerts, sporting events, and doing fun stuff with my friends. I am on here to try to find that special someone to share experiences with :)

I love playing video games, board games, card games, basically any kind of game with people. I love all kinds of nerdy things.

I also like thinking about existence & the Universe. Is there something else out there? What will we have in life in 25 years that we can't even fathom right now? Will we even be here in 25 years or is Yellowstone going to kill us? I'm open to different ideas on everything & I think it's fun to discuss :)

I am dedicated, shy, and sarcastic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from college a couple years ago and have since begun my career as a computer programmer. There isn't much else going on in my life, so I'm hoping to find someone to help fill it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
putting myself in someone else's shoes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shy at first but can become pretty random quickly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not big into books

Movies: The Matrix, The Butterfly Effect, Donnie Darko, Paycheck

Music: Skillet, Red, Switchfoot, Anberlin, Breaking Benjamin, New Found Glory, Capital Lights, Demon Hunter, Hawk Nelson, All Star United, Relient K, The Who, AC/DC, Queen, Elton John, MxPx, Blink-182, The Killers, Shinedown, 12 Stones, Thousand Foot Krutch

Food: Mexican & Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Baseball, The Internet, Sunkist, Donatos, My Music, Dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life will end up over the next 10-20 years. Oh, and hypnosis :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out at home, sometimes doing stuff with friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound like someone you want to meet :)