Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kiteboarder22

28 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Nov 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I’m a recent grad from Purdue University and now work at Rolls-Royce as a design engineer in downtown Indy. I get to help design jet engines and it’s absolutely awesome. I’ve always wanted to work in aerospace and now they pay me to do it ;)

I’m also a pretty dedicated runner; even in the winter. But… let’s say it’s much easier to be in the summer. I’m training for the upcoming Boston Marathon in April which should be very fun.

I’m also a fan of some outdoorsy things like kiteboarding, 4-wheeling, biking, boating, searching for my car when I lose it…

I like to find humor in my day to day life and try and not “sweat the small stuff”. While I am pretty laid back, I am very driven when it comes to things that are important to me though. I am also very honest and genuine and value these qualities in others.

The other big things I value in someone are having a kind heart, is driven in what they do, has a good sense of humor, and has a good outlook on life.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, running, trying not to get mugged on late night runs in the bad parts of Indy…

I'm working at Rolls-Royce learning as much as I can about jet engines. I'm still on the fence about working on jets or rockets. My masters is in propulsion, so I can work with either or; both are pretty cool :)

I also like to get out and experience new things. I have somewhat of a bucket list. I have checked off some major ones, but there are a lot left I want to accomplish. Some of the big ones are to run an ultra-marathon, climb Mt. Kilimanjaro (before all the snow is gone), sky dive, ride in the "Vomit Comet", own a Shelby Cobra, and ride the week long RAGBRAI "race".
I’m really good at
Jumping on trampolines at Sky Zone, listening, designing seals, ironing shirts (from my Air Force days…), merging, running, withstanding the cold (I’m originally from MN ;) ), pool, riding rollercoasters...
The first things people usually notice about me
I've heard I have nice eyebrows multiple times. And no... I do NOT pluck them :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really like books about the history of science and aviation. I don't get too much time to read so lately I've been reading the news.

For movies and tv, I’m a big fan of comedies like South Park, Family Guy, The Simpsons, Anchorman, Zoolander, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, and all the Austin Powers. I also like some horror movies. I'm kind of a sucker for zombie movies. If it's got zombies in it, I'll watch it. So, since Zombieland is a mix of comedy and zombies, it's basically my favorite movie ever :)

I like lots of different types of food. I go in spurts with what I crave, but a good steak always sounds pretty good.
The six things I could never do without
Running shoes
Sunshine
Slushies
Friends
Roadtrips
Reddit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what I want in life. Where I'll be in 5 years and what I'll be doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or just watching a movie at my place.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you think we would have a good time together!