Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


61 Appleton, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Oct 4
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Not at all
Other but it’s not important
Has kids and doesn’t want more
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Spiritual tree hugger, zest for all kinds of experiences. I am willingly to share my time and energy with someone who is willing to do the same
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting home improvement projects so that I can move on to the next phase of this experience called life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good listener. Crisis management. Being honest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and smile and I can hold a converstaion
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
LOve music, I collect vinyl records and play them a lot. Blues, SRV, Jack White, Train, Band of Horses, Stones just about anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Someone to talk to. Vacation dazes,music, Packers, my cat, the human touch.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to meet woman which why I am here
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Answering kinda stupid questions on OKC.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to pee outside :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find anything worth talking about