kiteski
46 San Francisco, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kiteski
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like kind, generous, open people--and mischievous ones! And animals. I have a dry sense of humor, love to laugh and see the absurd in most things. Who I am with is more important than what I am doing. Spoiler: I do a lot of kiteboarding, skiing, traveling and outdoor stuff; it would be great if you would like to do any of those things together or at least put up with me doing them!

Some things about me: I can build a house from the ground up, am a reformed attorney, was in the Peace Corps in Africa as a child and Park City, UT is hometown. I can be pretty goofy. I love my career but it doesn't rule my life. I have plenty of time to devote to a relationship and fun stuff. I have an 89% rating on rotten tomatoes!
What I’m doing with my life
I am increasing my attention to being in community and becoming in some way more spiritual. I am planning trips, mainly to great beaches for kiteboarding.

For my day job I am a wealth strategist for very wealthy business owners (and their spouses) who want to contemplate what to do with their business and wealth before and after they die; I help them decide how, when and what children will inherit. It's not uncommon for me during a conversation to get a client who assumed they wanted to leave everything to family decide instead to leave $10s of millions to charity because maybe $20 million for each child is enough.
I’m really good at
Mischief! Connecting deeply one on one. Traveling. Laughing a lot. Being loyal. Pursuing adventure and chasing adrenaline; being social, especially with a partner in crime; being a homebody; keeping things fun; mentoring people; teaching; solving people's problems; skiing and kiteboarding; guessing where someone is from; conversation; my job; being MacGyver.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. Or that I look like someone famous...I get a few of those.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My tastes are eclectic and I love trying new things. Books, entertainment and food: too many great things and variety to make lists.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee
Love
Sex
dark chocolate
family/friends
Adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Planning the next trip. Current international and economic events. The meaning and purpose of my life and how I can help others. Planning the future. Whether astrology is worth paying attention to or not. How to discover the hack for online dating!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or a date, in the mountains or chillin' at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Let's meet first. I'm not a big fan of disclosing private info on public websites. But I will admit that I answered way too many ok cupid questions because I thought they would end. I don't think they ever do.
You should message me if
You are interested in a serious relationship and having kids. You are warm, friendly, social and have a great sense of humor. You like what you see!
Disclosure: I am older than my listed age, but several female friends have recommended I put an age in the 40-44 range because they think that's what I seem/look like and that I want to have kids. And my photos are current.
More