Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Montgomery, AL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 6
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Belle. I'm pretty laid back, usually. I really love music and art. Band and choir are my passions. I'm a member of our co-ed band fraternity, Kappa Kappa Psi. I'm also a soprano vocalist and I love music theater. I have pretty high aspirations and standards, more so for myself than others. One thing is that I'm very optimistic. The glass is half full, guys.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a full time college student working part time. I'm a Music major with a concentration in Vocal. I'm all about that music. I plan on someday making it to Broadway and just being able to perform. I also really love to travel. I haven't been able to go many places, but I hope to change that soon! ^^
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading, music, and I'm not really sure... Haha! :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a goof. Hands down, plain as day nerd. And I tend to sing without realizing that I'm singing....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This list is far too long. It changes with genres.... Sorry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Music!
2.) My friends.
3.) My aunt's kids(aka: my kids lol)
4.) KKPsi
5.) Band
6.) Choir
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, what I really want out of life. Where I'd like to travel, live, ect. How I'm going to do all the stuff I want to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Snuggled on my couch with a blanket, or sleeping, and at times at my Wifey's(Best Friend) house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was born with sandy blonde/white hair, then it turned almost black, and then I dyed it a red-ish blonde that was actually supposed to be a white blonde... :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to.
And if you're willing to say more than "hi".
Kay, thanks, bye!