Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kitkatkutie1212

21 F Jacksonville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there! I'm Kat! :3 First off, I am pansexual, not bisexual.
Second off, I'm looking for someone to be friends with in Jacksonville. If something else happens, it happens. But i don't want rush into anything.

On with the show!

*Has 6 peircings and 4 tattoos currently
* Plays the ukulele
*Loves video games
*Music is full of sound and stuff...that I love.
What I’m doing with my life
*Going to college majoring in Sign Language Interpretation. Sign Language Interpretation? Ask about it.

*Having a terrible sleep schedule

*Destroying technology on accident because my hands are made of butter

*Writing music on Penelope, my beautiful purple ukulele.
I’m really good at
*Singing
*Sign language
*Being left-handed?
*Kissing/Cuddling
*Having piercings (I'm a pro.)
The first things people usually notice about me
*My piercings and tattoos
*My hair
*My ukulele, if I have it with me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I like horror, drama, and any movie with drugs or murder in it. I also really like independent films.

Books: I recently got into comics. But I also like other books like To Kill A Mockingbird, Crank, and any book dealing with drugs or murderers.

Shows: Weeds, Breaking Bad, Shameless, Homeland, Ru Paul's Drag race, Adventure Time, Spongebob Squarepants, Face Off, American Horror Story, Hoarders, Wilfred and too many more!

Music: Andrew Jackson Jihad is my favorite thing in the world right now...well, at least music wise. But I like a variety of different music. Yay music!

Food: Mexican and Asian cuisines are delightful! I also really enjoy clam chowder and loaded baked potato soup. I'm a foodie. <3 But sushi is my favorite food by far.
The six things I could never do without
1)Technology
2)Love/Animals
3)My best friend, BaconBearTheCat
4)Friends/Family
5)Food (sushi and icecream in particular)
6)Music/glasses/Chucks/peircings/tattoos/sign language
*Not in this order.
**I basically cheated in this section.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
*School
*Relationships
*Tattoos/Piercings
*Sign Language/ Interpreting
*Love
*Music
*Ukulele
On a typical Friday night I am
*Hanging out with family and friends
*Being awake way too late
*Doing homework/ Studying
*At a Deaf event, signing and such
*Playing ukulele and singing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a murderer.

But seriously...I really do think murderers and serial killers are interesting and I almost wish I could be one in an alternate universe just to see what I could get away with. Not that it's private, although it's probably scared you away from the page. Good thing most people never read this far anyway.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
*You love sushi
*You're a serial killer >:)
*You like me so far and are prepared to like me even more
*You have questions or similar interests
*You think you should
*You think you shouldn't