Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kitkatsingle

24 F Mississauga, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The other day in one of my classes I was asked if I was an introvert or an extrovert. I stepped forward as an introvert because I love to think, analyse, and have pretty intense discussions. On the other hand, I can be very outgoing. I love making jokes, talking, laughing and being with my friends.
I think the best way to describe me is weird. I can always see the beauty around me, I love looking up at the sky and contemplating the vastness, I love board games and spending time with the people I care about. I can tell my life story on a stage but when it comes to sitting one of one and talking about the personal stuff I close up (although I have begun to open up a little).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in Teacher's College and I want to be a teacher (K-6),
I am a writer, I love writing Children's Books, novels, Young Adult Fiction and poetry.
I ADORE IMPROV. It is one of the things that makes me who I am ever since I started in first year University. I would love to start an improv club or take part in dramatic productions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think I am a pretty good writing. (but apparently not good at editing-I didn't notice that glaring error until someone pointed it out, lol)
Making people laugh.
Taking care of people.
Teaching.
Making people feel loved.
Improv.
Laughing at myself (usually).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure, maybe my personality...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love books with a dramatic flare, the ones that can make me laugh and cry at the same time (that's what I write and that is what I read).
Movies: The Ugly Truth, Spiceworld, Disney (almost all of the Fairytales and lame movies).
TV: Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, Boy Meets World, Sabrina the Teenage Witch, 7th Heaven, Judging Amy, Law and Order: SVU and classic cartoons from the 90's (like Animaniacs, Pinky and the Brain, Rugrats, etc), Simpsons, How I Met Your Mother, and Big Bang Theory.
Music: Country mainly but I also like soul, R&B, Pop (P!nk), Old School (Spice Girls, Avril Levigne, Hilary Duff, and any other really lame phenomenom you can think of), and even some of the actual Old School (like bands my father listens to!)
Food: I love sushi, Chinese, Thai, Tacos (and Mexican in general), I love trying new things (I get sick of the usual like pizza if I have it too often)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family-I am the second oldest of 6
Friends
Improv
My Students- I always form a really close attachment to my kids.
My Computer
My iPod
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home relaxing, but sometimes out with family or friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are artistic and intelligent, and you love kids.
Don't message me if you are looking for sex (sorry to be blunt).