Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kitolove

53 Castro Valley, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 40–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:12pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was transfered from Socal to here up North back in Dec 09 by my great employer. I would like to meet new friends to get out and do fun stuff with. I enjoy dancing, hiking and movies at home or at a theater. I love going spur of the moment to an amusement park. Why couldn't have Walt seen the importance of a Northern Disneyland, well I guess a cheap Jetblue flight can help with that inconvenience. I am an even keeled individual that wears her heart on her sleeve for family, friends, lovers. I am honest & very confident, but not arrogant. I love to laugh, make others laugh & can even stand being the one laughed at. I am not much of a drinker, but can have a lot of fun none the less and I don't smoke. I prefer my baggage to be carry on opposed to the past or present relationships. I have very little drama going on in my life which is just the way I like it. I say very little because we are not excluded from life's little dramas which are ok and workable.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating someone elses home cooked meals. Listening & being attentive, loyalty, making others laugh. Not taking myself too seriously.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, and my positive attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The last books I've read were Jeanette Walls Half Broke Horses and The Glass Castle. John Grisholm and true crime stories and autobiographies are my favorite readings. I enjoy scary movies & drama, love comedy. I even will watch a foreign film with subtitles. I listen to different kinds of music from country to rock to opera, and I definitely love the Blues. My favorite food is Italian and will try a variety of different ethnic foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
oceans
positive outlook
stars at night
fun adventure
good music
humor
Had the question asked,"what could I never do without", some very deserving people would have definately made the list instead of things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If what I am doing or what I can do to help my girls become strong independent, compassionate women.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have some Fridays off, but for the most part I am unfortunately working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmmmmmm, but it wouldn't be private anymore.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are adventurous to meet a great new friend or more, that is not crazy... well just enough to have fun in life.