Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Round Rock, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:19am
Hispanic / Latin, White
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well work for a tech...full time, and go to the gym 5 days a week. My kind of humor is dry, but i love a good pun. I write, and perform songs when i get inspired. I enjoy being outside more than inside. I am usually up for anything that is active. I don't play video games, or much for watching sports on tv. Would rather be playing sports or watching them live. I like to cook, but have a hard time waiting around for something to get ready while I'm hungry. Anything else just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on making it through in one piece.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Looking good, jeopardy, and making music, plus I have always been that person that with help out a person in need,and trusting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look like random celebrities. ( Dave grohl, Kyle Orton). My smile/laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: alt country, folk, classic rock, grunge, punk, pretty much anything minus techno, and teen pop.

Tv: hbo and showtime series, breaking bad, scrubs, how I met your mother, big bang, always sunny, and the history channel.

Books: hope they serve beer in hell, and stuff white people like.

Movies: I'll watch a movie about anything.

Food; not big on fast food, bit do enjoy it every so often. My main preferred diet is fruit, salads, sunflower seeds and something spontaneous for whatever the craving. Not saying I'm a vegetarian, but I won't have a crap day if I don't eat meat. Just always liked the taste and different flavors or not meat items. Not big on sweets
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Usual food, and water, hope for the potential of love, music, and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Meeting a girl that gets me, why the world works the way it does, and the history of the human race.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Listening to live music where ever I can find it or a pub, or a great night watching a movie. Everyone's usual
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy live music, physical activities, kind of a smart ass, fit,can handle sarcastic humor, and English type accents are a plus:)