Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kitsparrow

30 F Santa Fe Springs, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 25, 2011
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
For starters I am a fairly tall girl (5'9") with medium brown hair that is dyed to a very dark brown almost black, brown eyes and wear glasses most of the time or I will wear my contacts (depends on my mood). I like a lot of things. Going to museums and plays, watching television, musical theater, singing, dancing, writing (I take a mini notebook with me everywhere to jot ideas down for story lines), creating, reading, hanging out with friends, working on a fan fiction novel, looking up at the stars at night, dancing in the rain until I am soaked, jumping in puddles from the rain, going on adventures (whatever they may be..anything can be an adventure), watching the waves crash to the shore at the beach, hanging out at the beach, watching sports (mostly Football, sometimes Soccer, occasionally Baseball), playing sports with friends (volleyball, soccer, flag football, and softball): these are just some of the things I like and do. The list could go on, really it could. I hate these summary things because there are so many things you can write down but they won't capture who you are exactly. People will just get a glimmer of who you are; I guess that is where the meeting people comes into play right?

I am gregarious, fun-loving, and compassionate
What I’m doing with my life
June 17, 2007 I graduated from UC Irvine with a BA in Psychology and a BA in Art History. Yes, I double majored and they are in two completely different fields. Now that I have completed my undergraduate education I am looking forward to enrolling in a graduate program somewhere. Just after graduation I had no idea whatsoever what I wanted to do with my life and in what direction I wanted to go in so I went to Europe on a small 23 day vacation. That was really fun! I got to see awesome places, interesting people, and incredible art work! Now that I have returned from the fun...Europe trip was summer '07..., I decided that I will go into the field of Speech and Language Pathology (SLP). There are many factors that played a part in my decision and let me tell you that it was quite an interesting journey. As for getting into a Speech Pathology program, I don't know exactly what I need to do so I am taking some classes at a junior college in SLP as well as some other fun things like a voice class. Although SLP is sounding to be a lot of fun, I still want to see how I can do in the singing arena. I want to try to audition for some musicals and act in plays or something. As for what I am doing about money and finances, I work at Disneyland. I currently work in Adventureland/Frontierland/Mainstreet Attractions: The Disneyland Opera House and Big Thunder Mountain. It's a fun job for now and once I get my Masters degree I will be leaving Disney or going down to just weekends.

I also want to travel some more. It was a lot of fun..I would like to see more of Europe and go to Russia, Prague, India, China, and other places.

Let's just say that I have lots of things going on in my life right now. I am happy where I am and look forward to the many new things that I will do and learn. Right now my big thing that I am into is ART. I have been writing, creating, drawing, etc. I am taking a photography class and I really like it alot. I love taking scenic pictures as well as pictures of people and things....I guess I have found a new hobby.

(haha...my essay is really random...haha)
I’m really good at
Smiling, laughing, listening, being silly
School. Apparently now I am motivated when it doesn't count towards my major
I've also been told that I can sing pretty decently and I can be entertaining and funny.
I'm also good at being random.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am always smiling. My hair, I've been told that it is bouncy. My height, I'm kinda tall. I also sing a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a movie fan, it's a way to take a break from the stresses of life. I absolutely love Horror movies; being scared from movies is an adrenaline rush for me. I like to see other movies too, for example movies that make you think, action, adventure, romance, drama, fantasy, anything that has a good story line.

There is nothing I like more than to cuddle up with a good book, and I read many genres of books. Some authors I like are JRR Tolkien, JK Rowling, Dashiell Hammett, Gregory Maguire, Charles Dickens, Jane Austen, Euripides, Moliere, Dostyevsky, Dreizer, and others... To pick out a favorite book, for me, would be stopping creativity because all the books I have read have been inspirational and worth reading. I'm currently getting into mystery novels and philosophy. But although I have read a good number of books in my lifetime so far, there are so many more books out there that I haven't read yet that I should.

Music is the window to my soul. I like listening to music and playing it, whether it be singing a nice song or playing an instrument. When you mix singing, music, and acting you get Musical Theater, which is equally fantastic; I love Musicals. Back to music; some bands I like are Atreyu, Muse, Novus--my friend's band (novusnation.com), The Beatles, Evanesance, Korn, Disturbed, 30 Seconds to Mars, Ben Folds, The Postal Service, Snow Patrol...(it could go on, seriously). Genres I like range from Oldies to Rock to Classical to Show Tunes to Alternative to Indie to others.

My favorite food is Italian food, and of course Chilean food, can't divert from my roots! Although I like familiar tastes, I am open to new cuisines

Here's another break-down:
Books: Anything Jane Austen, classic novel-stuff you would read for AP English Literature, Vampire Chronicles, Tolkien, Harry Potter, Gregory Maguire, etc. I read a lot. I'll read almost anything.

Movies: Romantic Comedy, Comedy, Horror, Adventure...Basically anything.

Music: I'm open to many genres.

Food: Italian, Chilean, Greek, and French
The six things I could never do without
My friends and family, books and movies, singing and music, hygiene, and life full of laughter and smiling.

another list:
Necessities--food, water, bathing, breathing, etc.

Music and Books--Entertainment

Language-both written and spoken

Knowledge and Learning

My Memory and Brain

Hygiene
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the meaning of life, the people I care about, music, movies, theater, and lots of other things too. I also day dream a lot. I think about traveling a lot as well now. I recently went to europe and loved the traveling. I really want to go back. doing something adventurous...like going swimming with sharks and eventually going caging with great white sharks...I am definitely going to do that someday.
The stories I've made up in my head and whether or not I will be able to write them down and sell them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, sleeping, hanging out with friends, drinking at a pub, doing something random. My Friday nights aren't always planned out...things usually just happen. I'm usually working though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm ok with talking about personal stuff. If you ask a personal question I'll answer it. But there are times where I don't want to answer those personal questions. Just ask and you will find out or not find out.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
we have something in common, you have something interesting or cool to say. you just feel like talking, you found a spark. Or you just want to get to know me. Or you just feel like it.