Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kitsune309

20 F Ellensburg, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:56pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! So, about me.. I'm a soft butch girl who prefers butch girls, just to get that out of the way. I'm fairly intellectual, slightly rebellious, generally fun-loving, mostly easygoing, moderately stubborn, and very friendly. I love talking to people, and I think connecting with other living things is one of the best parts of life.

I'm happily in a relationship, but it is open, and I wouldn't mind meeting some new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a college student in Mechanical Engineering Technology, but my actual dream job is just a draftsman. I'll probably end up in engineering anyway to pay the bills, but it's nice to dream about having a job where you do nothing but the thing you love every day.

I aspire to (maybe) someday move to Sweden and settle down there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
CAD work. 'Cause it's fun and awesome.
Mathematics.
Cooking.
Humor.
Conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice. I'm kinda noisy, so they hear me before they see me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are Wristcutters: a Love Story, and Castaway on the Moon. I like a lot of movies, especially ones like that.
My favorite music artists are Jason Webley and Kamelot.
My favorite foods are schnitzels, artichokes, and salmon.
My favorite comedian is Eddie Izzard, he's hilarious.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet.
Human contact.
Windows (the looking outside kind).
Animals.
Physical touch.
Fuzzy Blankets. I'm addicted.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Existential philosophy, such as the great debates over predestination and free will, the creation of the universe, and our existence on a quantum level. I also think about animals, internet memes, and other fun and awesome things that don't involve as big of words.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either home in front of a movie, a game, or my computer, or with a close friend just chatting and hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My biological clock is far too loud for my age and sexual orientation. I know that I really don't want a kid right now, and that I'm going to have another decade before I even start. But... Babieeeeesssssss...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like me? You're bored? You want to be friends? Go for it.