Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kitteacat

32 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Myself - Lighthearted, relaxed and stress free! I am not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out just the same. I am independent but far from being a feminist. Sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on.

I am a movie buff in need of intelligent conversation and the occasional road trip to anywhere a car and a map takes us!

Timeless books and movies that make you wonder for days about whose side you are really on. Ignite my imagination and put great flavour into many of my evenings.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in TV and Media, I love my job and I'm good at it, but I am no work aholic by any means.. I like to enjoy life and my down time is as important to me as my job! I work hard at both!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think anything I put my mind to.. Sometimes I come up short!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile.. People say I have a great laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wuthering Heights, Jane Eyre LOVE the Bronte sisters.
The Call of the Wild, Mrs Dalloway, The Great Gatsby (re-reading right now). Lolita... The list goes on and on..
TV
Game Of Thrones, Shameless, True Blood, American Horror Story.

Music
New discovery Sam Smith.. So good chills!
Right now Alabama Shakes can't stop listening. I like a variety of music, just about anything.

Food
I like to discover what the city has to offer. I grew up in the restaurant business and put myself through school serving so I know a little about it. I am a great cook and baker. In my spare time I run a small catering business.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Although nothing on this list is an actual THING! This is a list of what I can’t live without…
Family
Friends
Being loved
Laughter
Purpose
Feeling good
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When will I ever take time to travel the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually with friends out having a good time. I am no party girl but quality time out, being social is high on my list. I also love throwing parties and entertaining in my home. In the summer I'm often in the car heading up to the cottage!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me and I will tell!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're fun, kind, smart and are looking for the same.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!