Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kitten20486

51 Villa Rica, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
UPDATE: APRIL 18, 2015 -

CURRENTLY STILL IN CT but will be heading(back) down to GA by the end of MAY...
My mom is so happy and can't wait til I get there.
She reminds me of a little kid that can't wait for Christmas...lol...

I grew up in Newington, CT...which is similar to Villa Rica..
So to me I am a "country girl" not a "city girl"...lol...

And where I'm living now is my 'childhood' home where I grew up...
Always loved it here...our little "paradise" away from the rest of the world..
which you can see in my pics...

Anyways, I am looking for a long term and serious relationship...Not one night stands,
flings, or FWB(friends with benefits)..
So I'm hoping to find a good man that's looking for the same...

If you met me, you'd see that I am down to earth, easy going, and a bit shy until I
got to know you...

I grew up being around my grandma(my moms mom) a lot and loved being with her...
She was always there for me in my times of being sick, hurt, and sad etc.
A very loving woman, who taught me how to love, genuine love, without having to buy
someone's love with material things...She was a big animal lover and would take care
of any animal in need of help...so throughout my childhood, we always had dogs and cats running around in the yard,
as well as fish, turtles, well they were in a bowl though..lol

I am not taking away or discrediting my mom and dad, cause I was with them and learned
a lot from them as well. But my gramma was that one special person who made my world
safe, loving and complete...and I lost her at age 12, on September 23, 1976, way too soon
for me....

But how I grew up and where I grew up taught me to love and appreciate nature, all nature.
To enjoy being out in it, all four seasons that is lol....camping, sledding, swimming, walking and
hiking, boating and fishing...I love to fish but it's been awhile since I have...esp fishing with a loved one,
makes it more enjoyable...

Oh and I love the rain. I remember lying in bed when I was little and I would hear the rain pinging
against the windows and roof.. with windows open, could smell the sweet smell of it...
But on those clear nights, we'd hear the sounds of the "peepers" as we called them, which would lull me
to sleep...

As far as what I like to do...anything and everything, even on a whim..I am one who will get the urge to
just jump in the car, on a nice day or not...lol...and take a drive going to nowhere in particular...
I am adventurous and curious and love to explore...

Whether it be at someone's yard sale...flea market...taking a walk in a new park, lake, or the beach...
For me, it's all about finding that new treasure....being a shell from the beach/lake, a book or vase from
a yard sale, or finding a new spot to eat...or a place where we can enjoy some good music that we both love...

One last thing...hope ya don't find this corny, but I am a woman so ......
I am a Libra, which means: I thrive on Peace and Peaceful People...
Harmony and Balance is crucial for me and do not like confrontation...
In my perfect (but unrealistic) world, All would get along, Accept and Love one another. No Matter What...

I hope, that once you got to know me, you'd see that my heart is full of love and compassion, with a soul to match...
and if it so happens to be, that you turn out to be my one special man that I've been searching the whole
world over for..I will feel safe enough to love you and to entrust you to always be the "Keep of my Heart"...
________________________
ABOUT YOU:

The most important thing to me would be feeling respected by you...To feel that I am being
treated with dignity and consideration...This says a lot about the man you are...

Aside from that, I am just looking to find someone who treats me the way he himself
would like to be treated, as well as being a man that is genuine and trustworthy...
You have a kind and gentle nature about you, with a heart to match...

You have a sense of humor, love laughing, and sometimes we will laugh so hard there will
be snorting, squealing, and almost peeing our pants...lol...

You, along with me, can make the best out of our given situation...and when it come's to making
those hard life decisions, you are mature and responsible...

As far as what you like to do...whatever they are we can do them together..and if I've never
done it, you will have fun showing me how, and even if I look like a fool doing it...we will
laugh at me together...lol...You don't really care what we finally choose to do, as long
as we are together, that's all that matters to us....

There will be times, when I loose my head over just looking at you, those lips and eyes of yours
that I will just grab you, put my arms around you, and will kiss you, and you, without hesitation
will always respond to my kisses and touches...and feel alright with it....

We both feel special to one another, the world ceases to exist when we are side by side, and
when we are apart, we can't get each other out of our minds...

I don't know about you, but it's been awhile since I've felt like this about someone, and would
love to feel this way again....

I hope that I have left you wanting to chat with me and know more, and at ease enough to contact me...Hope you do...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently..I am going through all my junk, throwing a lot away, organizing the rest, and hurrying up packing so that I can get to GA to be with YOU!!!!.
And right now that's all that matters...getting to GA
____________________________________________________
I graduated from a community college in the medical field and studied Medical Billing & Coding..
So I will always have a job being in this field...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
~~Kissing~~
Anything that has to do with animals..
Being a parent..and a grand parent.
Driving...no accidents since 1999!!!!
Singing.
And oh yes..Making strawberry shortcake..Mmmm
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
James Patterson is my all time fav author.
Movies: Mrs. Doubtfire, My Cousin Vinnie, Forest Gump, Steel Magnolias..just to name a few...
Music: I grew up in the 70's & 80's, so anything from that era I like.
Food: I love Italian, Chinese, Polish, and of course American...
TV Channels: ID, OWN, Discovery, Animal Planet, Destination America, TruTV, and many more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
YOU!!...once I find YA..lol
My kids/grand-kids
My cats
My computer
My SUV
Food & Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding You...
Currently, thinking about all the junk I have to get rid of
and all the stuff I have to still pack...lol..
My grand daughter, Audrey (6)
And Last but not Least:
A vacation that is Long Overdue...with YOU...lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It's sounds sad, but Friday night to me is no different than say a Monday or a Tuesday etc. So I am usually in front of my laptop or my TV
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I was to admit it, then it wouldn't be private, now would it?? lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to find one special person...
and..
You are looking for a serious relationship
and...
You think I could be the 'one' for you.
or...
If you'd like to ask me any questions.