Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kitten64

72 Whitehall, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 65–79
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a loving, passionate woman who is seeking same for a committed relationship for life. I am not perfect, could lose maybe 10 or 20 pounds, but am a good woman. I believe in GOD and try to do what is right in life. I have a good sense of humor and am intelligent and have many hobbies, and am a good cook and baker.
I am extremely honest and expect that in return.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend time with my dog and neighbors, friends, and kids and grandkids. I also have numerous hobbies and go to art school once a week. I keep busy. I also volunteer and help people
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, baking, and love making. I can sew, crochet, draw and paint. I have a fairly high IQ. I like interesting people. I do not have a lot of money, but owe nothing, I am looking for love, not money. My dog is very important to me. He is only 3 pounds and is eight years old. Whoever must accept him too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people don't think I am the age I am, as I don't act or look it.
They say I am friendly and kind and loving.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Bible, Purpose Driven Life, most non=fiction books, some romance novels and a few mysteries. I am constantly always learning something new. I read all the time. I like good movies like
anything with Mel Gibson, Sandra Bullock, Harrison Ford, Tom Hanks, etc. All dog movies. I watch NCIS, Law and Order, Judge Judy, Christian television, like Charles Stanley, History channel and Discovery Channels, and have TIVO so I can watch almost anything I want, but I also read a lot. I love Country Music, mainly Country Classic and some Jazz, oldies and a little Easy Listening music. I like Chinese, American, Italian food. Especially Lobster, scallops, Fried Shrimp, Crab Cakes, Pizza, and Steak Sandwiches. I will eat most meats, but not sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
GOD, my dog, my kids, grandchildren, great-grandchildren, health, love is very important to me, that is what I am looking for on here,
I would like the love of a man that I can give all my love to and he to me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Praying I can meet that special someone, but I also keep myself busy doing hobbies, spending time with friends, and family and especially my dog. I am always thinking of something. I would get bored if I didn't.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends or family or playing Rummy with neighbors, or on the computer or reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I miss having someone special in my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for the same things in life. Prefer non-smokers and someone not into heavy drinking. Someone interesting and intelligent and mostly caring and loving and monogamous.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!