Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kitten_corpse

24 F Owasso, OK

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:33am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian, Native American, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
When I die I hope ther drums never stop beating. Native pride.

"In the shadow of a light from the black sun, frigid statues standing icey blue & numb. Where are the frost giants? I beg for protection.
I'm freezing. Frozen. Frozen. Frozen."

Hi Im Sam. I'm bi, Im a lover. I believe in god. I'm very honest & loyal. However i dont attend church. Affectionate & passionate. I have a 4 year old son that does not stay in my home but I see him. I live with my mom & im her caregiver at the moment. I'm Native American & Japanese. Im a taller, thick girl. I'm 5ft9 & weight is 240. I'm a metalhead. I'm currently not single. have a blessed day :)

Likes: My son. Alexis. Peter Steele. Marilyn Monroe. Reading. Tall guys with long hair, pretty girls. Tattoos, piercings, music, metal music, babies, money, technology, my people (Natives/Asians), cats, shopping, 420, sleeping, making love, cooking, walking, purple & green, hello kitty, horror movies & cartoons, concerts, wine/vodker, Menthols, singing. And just about anything black: (clothes, nail polish, hair dye.) Oh & I love to please ;)

Dislikes: Settling for less. Guys with short hair. Short guys. Police, judgmental people, government & politics, religious crap, abortionists, druggies, rapists & child abusers, women beaters, cheaters, liars, thieves, spiders, loneliness & heartache, country & most rap.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find that one special soul that I can be compatible with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making money, sleeping, rolling the blunt, cooking, dieting/losing weight, singing, making babies lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my lip ring, hair. That I'm very blunt & i know what i want. I am sweet but I'm a bitch lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Twilight, Stephen King, Narnia, LOTR, Anne rice, V.C. Andrews.

Scarface,Resident Evil, Underworld, Horror movies, Cartoons/Anime, Family guy, My Name is Earl, American Dad.

TYPE O NEGATIVE!!! Cradle of Filth, Slayer, Pink Floyd, Slipknot, Asking Alexandria, The Devil Wears Prada, Slayer, Fleetwood Mac. Stevie Nicks, Motley Crue, Iron Maiden.

Native, Asian, Italian & Mexican food :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Haha I have more than six. PETER STEELE! Type O Negative. 420. Food/air/water. Faith/god. My spiritual/native side. Love. My son. My family. Sleep. My phone. My box fan. My music. My hair straightener. Shower's.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My past
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes its hectic & sometimes its chill. I never know
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate bugs, dirt, germs & nastyness!!!

I've been hurt alot. Physically & mentally.

I used to weight alot more. Like damn near 300 pounds.

I'm obsessed with Peter Steele RIP
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you smoke weed ;)