Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kittencallie

19 F Denton, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:31pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm in Houston for the summer!

My name is Callie, I'm a 19 year old sophomore ecology major at UNT in Denton. I'm looking for a career outdoors where I can work with animals.

I HAVE A BOYFRIEND. I have a boyfriend. I HAVE a boyFRIEND. I am in love with a boy. That boy loves me back. We are dating.

I'm pansexual but please don't make the pans joke. it's not funny anymore.

I'm an ENFP, and a flat 3 on the Kinsey scale which pretty much means I'm into every direction. My compass spins in circles.

If I see an animal anywhere near me, I absolutely must drop everything I'm doing to touch it or look at it and call it cute names in a baby voice.

I love laughing and making other people laugh.

I have a boyfriend whom I met here online. We're in a dd/lg relationship and looking for another person, very preferably female-identifying, to share with. He's (mostly) straight and I'm a roller coaster of sexuality.
my boy: http://www.okcupid.com/profile/Deus-Culpa?cf=profile
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a college sophomore, working my way through 6+ years of classes ahead of me to get a major in ecology but I mostly just eat a lot of pizza.
I’m really good at
Writing, art, fashion, organization, cleaning, baking, socializing, being easily impressed and a lot of other useless things that can't get me a career or successful life like being able to touch my elbows together behind my back.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm 6', and very outgoing! I have no filter so I'm good at saying the wrong thing at the wrong time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like lots of different books, movies, shows, music, and food. Book-wise, I have with me in my dorm East of Eden, Three Bags Full, The Kite Runner, Into the Wild, and The Lacuna. I always have a soft spot for disney movies. I love Breaking Bad, Project Runway, King of the Hill, Futurama, Orange is the new Black, etc. I listen to quiet acoustic and indie because I'm noise-sensitive. I broke out of my vegetarianism this year so I'm on a quest to enjoy all the meats I missed out on for the past eight years. Sorry, cows. It was fun while it lasted.
I really fuckin like aquariums and fish tanks. I'm a loser when it comes to fish and dinosaurs.
The six things I could never do without
1. Adventure!
2. Cuddles
3. My family
4. Creative expression
5. Good books and movies
6. Delicious food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My complete lack of confidence when it comes to talking to girls asfjmlvxsevjk
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably being a dumbass out in public somewhere with my roommate. Or eating chex mix. I love going out and doing stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've seen every single dinosaur documentary on netflix... and I still play neopets sometimes.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
I need a lady friend for cuddles and dates and other cute stuff! My boyfriend is great but he is in fact a boy and sometimes I feel waaaay too pansexual to only eat one flavor of ice cream for the rest of my life, so to speak.