Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kittenrosemoon

30 F Greenville, SC

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 30, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am funny, honest, dependable, and kind, but don't take my kindness for weakness this kitten has claws meow lol. I am multi-racial; Black, Native American Indian (Cherokee), and White. I am curvlicious so if think you can handle these curves message me if you dare.
I am hoping to find a single, black male who is interested in polyamory and bdsm. if this is you please message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am chillin and getting by
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All kinds
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Major books and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Listening to music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like romance
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U are a single black male who is between the ages 30-45. Who is interested in or who is in polyamory and bdsm. If this you message me if you dare.