Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 San Antonio, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50-65
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 1, 2014
4' 10" (1.47m)
Body Type
Not at all
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy watching football and baseball
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
work work work lol Did i mention work? my career is very important and takes up massive amounts of my time. i am willing to make time for the right man though
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read anything by James Patterson. I have eclectic tastes when it comes to music, anything from classical to trance, but not into rap. I love ballet and opera.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family and friends. Yes, I know that's only 3 things, but anything else isn't really that important in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't really have much of a night life, and I'm fine with that. I'm not into clubbing and drinking.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for an OLDER Dominant Caucasian man. I prefer Dominant (not domineering)men. I'm really like tall dark haired men. I'm not interested in anyone that is abusive.

I like very clean cut, well groomed, well dressed men. Well dressed can be anything from jeans and t-shirt to business suits, as long as it fits properly, is clean, and the waist band is not hanging down around your cheeks. lol