Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kitty1116

20 F St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 14
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm gone home for the summer now and will not be checking this very often, see you all in the fall :)

I'm a twenty year old university student who lives in St. John's for eight months out of the year and in central for the summer months where I work at a recycling depot. :) I like to bake, read, and play Pokèmon and Harvest Moon. In my spare time I also like to write, paint, and attempt to create nail art. I really like writing poetry and my favorite things to paint are flowers and plants :)
I'm not really into politics or sports so if you like talking about them don't expect me to know too much about either :p

I plan on rewriting this soon I promise :p
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm doing my Bachelor of Arts with a major in English and a minor in Geography. I'm hoping to go into Education after. This being said, every couple of weeks I have an identity crisis and begin to wonder if this is what I really want to do with my life...
I’m really good at
I'm really good at talking and carrying on conversation, as well as banging into tables.
The first things people usually notice about me
Generally that I'm smiling or that I have long hair :p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is The Perk's of Being a Wallflower, but honestly I end up liking almost every book I read.
My favorite movie is The Digimon Movie, hands down. All cartoon-ish movies.
My favorite shows are Bones, CSI, Criminal Minds, most cartoons, Numbers, Orange is the New Black, a few animes...
My favorite bands/singers are Fall Out Boy, NeverShoutNever, Owl City, Tegan and Sara, Lights, Our Lady Peace, and The Airborne Toxic Event.
As for food, I'm allergic and intolerant to a lot of foods plus I'm just picky! My favourite foods are probably spaghetti, chicken nuggets and candy!
The six things I could never do without
My family, my Friends, the Internet, my blankets, writing, and probably Pokèmon.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Generally what to write about. I like to sit down and think about people's actions and motives and their reasoning so I can understand. I like to look too deeply into things pretty much!
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting in my room, watching netflix :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Up until a few months ago I really thought I was 5'6... I'm barely 5'2.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want someone to talk to :) I don't even bite!