Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kitty_kat4

23 Flagstaff, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So what can I say about myself , hmm... I grew up here, i love it here and never want to leave. I played lax all throughout highschool. I never loose at anything. I have a house at the beach that rent for myself with money I make modeling on the side of being a vet assistant. I love animals (see vet assistant) , those little guys have the biggest hearts ever. I own two dogs , if you are a dog person its a huge plus for me.

Im a huge romantic , my bros make fun of me and call me a pussy but i believe a girl should be treated like a princess. And believe me if you are with me you will look like a princess because you will be dating a king.

Lets see i am an ex marine , they kicked me out because i was shaming all the other recruits during training. They just couldnt keep up with me i guess.

I LOVE WATCHING UFC , that stuff is bomb.

I go out drinking with my friends every monday nights to watch football.

What im looking for in a girl , hmm. Well you gotta be trustworthy (not like you will cheat on me because cmon i look like atlus , aint never gonna score a guy like me again ;))

So if you are looking to have a nice guy to keep you warm on those cold nights we have here in they city im ur man.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
as of 2014 im unemployed , im loving it so far.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my rock hard stomach that i can grade cheese with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont read books but my favorite movie has to be the godfather , hey im italian what are you gonna do?

my favorite shows are UFC and football.

I love nickleback that band is beast.

And i will eat pretty much anything , i grind any bad stuff out at the gym so it doesnt matter.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My face
My eyes
My biceps
my tris
my abs
and my huge dick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
women in general
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at work helping animals
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have the biggest dick on the planet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want a real man who will treat you like a princess and fuck you like an animal.

...And if you realize that I'm kidding about most of this shit. The dick thing is true though.

right now I'm just looking for girls to talk dirty with and exchange pics. hit me up.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!