Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kittyhawk_eyes

31 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Open to meeting sane, like minded people.

Me: pragmatic idealist, hedonist, introverted wild child. I love beautiful people...women and men.

What makes me happy: football and cold beer, a bartender that free pours longer than 2, 2 thousand, shopping and awesome sales, good food, spending time with my family, making a difference, sharing thoughtful moments with strangers, pub crawls, traveling, music.
What I’m doing with my life
“If the world were merely seductive, that would be easy. If it were merely challenging, that would be no problem. But I arise in the morning torn between a desire to improve the world and a desire to enjoy the world. This makes it hard to plan the day.”
― E.B. White
I’m really good at
Trivia
Seeing the big picture
Spending money
Not judging (aloud at least)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read, daily, but usually not for fun. Last good book that I read for leisure... maybe confessions of an economic hitman. I'm currently reading, the world is flat...which I pick up like every 3 months or so.

Honestly, if I had the choice of reading the book or watching the movie, I'd pick the latter. I love instant gratification. Netflix, Redbox are great. I've recently explored the art of "going to the movies alone". I don't understand why it's taken me so long... it's a great way to spend "me" time.

I watch sports, lots of SVU, Roseanne, and Golden Girl reruns. I watch a few new shows, American Horror Story, Daily Show. I own an Xbox, but use it primarily for netflix and music.

As previously mentioned, I love music. All types. I love Pandora. My shuffle if very schizophrenic- jumping from Chief Keef to Fleetwood Mac to Alice and Chains to Nina Simone and on and on.

Food, ah food. I love it. All types. Can't say I have a favorite. I love flavorful ethnic foods, that have meat... lots of meat. I love a tender medium steak with a well paired wine. There is definitely a direct passage from by stomach to my heart :)
The six things I could never do without
1. An adult drink
2. Meat
3. Music
4. Friends/Family
5. Humor
6. Unlimited pursuit of knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Love and happiness

Traveling- I still have many places left on my "to visit" list, but I also like the idea of packing a weekend carry on, cabbin it to the airport, picking a random terminal, walking to the first counter and buying a ticket for the first departing [international] flight to...

If my cat needs a new playmate
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not working then I'm probably relaxing at home...or sleep. If i'm lucky and my schedule allows then i'm at home pregaming or out on the town already!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love the Golden Girls. I've seen every episode like 5 times!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 25–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You know where to go to hear good house music
You like trivia and would make a formidable teammate
You want to set up a cat playdate

You shouldn't message me if:
You are a couple, looking for a 3some, or casual sex