Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kittykat1886

28 F Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
"I love pretty things and clever words"

I love reading, listening to music, and hanging out with friends. I'm into history, and work at a history museum in Philadelphia.

I believe in sunsets, butterflies ( the kind you get in your stomach and the kind you see outside), kissing with your eyes open, and drinking wine. I'm a live and let live person. Mostly, I just want to be happy.

I'm looking for someone to have adventures with.

I'm currently digging yoga, zumba, and have some what recently gotten into running. I've signed up for the Broad Street Run, so I'm currently training for that.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to work my way up the ladder in the museum world. I work in the education department in a history museum in Philadelphia.
I recently finished my master's degree in learning technology, with a focus on game based learning. I'm looking for my next great adventure.
I’m really good at
sleeping. attempting to cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
my laugh, because I pretty much laugh all the time. Also my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - too many to list! But my favorite at the moment is Sunshine by Robin McKinley; and my favorite all time is Persuasion (Austen).

Movies - not a huge movie person, but favorites include Stardust, Love Actually, He's Just Not That Into You, Frozen, Must Love Dogs

Music - lets see the current bands on my playlist are avenge sevenfold, Katy Perry, Paramore, Plain white T's, Thriving Ivory, Plumb, and the Fray.Currently obsessed with Matt Nathanson's Modern Love and Bruno Mars' Just the Way You Are.

Food - favorites would be sushi, italian and thai. I also love to cook and experiment and try new things.
The six things I could never do without
All you need is love!
and coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next. What would have happened if Aaron Burr never killed Alexander Hamilton. How to spend my time more efficiently.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends at a local bar, catching up on good t.v. shows, looking for something new and fun to try.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
when I don't want to deal with the world, I hide under the covers.

Sometimes, I like to argue because it's fun.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like sarcasm, don't mind historical babble, and enjoy long walks on the beach.