Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kittykat729

31 Brooklyn, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. My name is Kat.

I am a bit of a contradiction in that I might seem tough and shy on the outside but I'm actually a softie and can become a chatterbox once I get to know you better.

I am a bit of a dreamer and have many things I want to accomplish. Some of the things I would like to accomplish would be to start my own fashion company, open a restaurant, publish a novel, have an art exhibition, start a non-profit organization and explore the culinary worlds.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a merchandiser and I am also working towards my dream of becoming a fashion designer and starting my own company. I want to be able to help others as I become more established. I'm all about helping others and giving back to the community. I love learning new things in life and growing from those experiences.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would say listening and day dreaming.

I am good at getting lost. Lol. I always have to turn around because I am walking the wrong way...sigh

I am good at forgetting what I did a second ago but remembering what I did years ago. So what was I saying before?

I can't help but smile when I see kids and dogs. :)

I'm good at leaving something behind where ever I go.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Speed-walking past them.

Looking like I came from or on the way to the beach.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books :

Da Vinci Code, Angels and Demon, The Alchemist, Time Traveler's Wife, and Shadow of the Wind.

Movies:

Being John Malkovich, Inception, Rear Window, Smoking Aces, Harold & Kumar Go To White Castle, My Fair Lady, Shawn of the Dead, The Red Violin, They Live, and Exit Through the Gift Shop.

Shows:

Unique Eats, Bizarre Foods, Nova Science, Nature, Mind of a Chef, HIMYM, Big Bang Theory, Shark Tank, Celebrity Ghost Stories, Ted Talks, Fresh Off The Boat

Music:

I'm always looking for new songs. If I hear a song I like, I'm always in search of the name. I have even asked for playlists from stores and restaurants - no shame. I have an eclectic taste in music - I listen to almost everything in any language.

Food:

I'm a total foodie and love a range of food. I like chicken nuggets but I also like foie gras. I don't care for chain restaurants except Cheesecake Factory. I love watching food shows and checking out new food places (even food trucks). I like to cook, especially if it's for a group of friends that are also foodies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music
notebook & pen
summer ie sun, beach, park, dresses, flip flops, sunglasses
friends & family
puzzles
great food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next meal is going to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well it depends on the season.

If it's warm, I would definitely want to be out and about. You would most likely find me at the beach or at a park.

When it's cold, I don't want to do anything. I would be home trying to stay out of winter's way. The only reason I would leave my apt during the cold is to meet up with my friends to catch up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a dream to be a jazz singer. I love to sing but just not in front of an audience lol