Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kittykattay

23 F East Amherst, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Oh boy it's always really fun when you are asked to write about yourself. Well I'll start by saying I'm real. I'm not some crazy needy desperate girl. I like adventures and trying new things.

Im very sarcastic so be warned i have a smart mouth and need someone to keep me on my toes.

I have a pitt bull puppy named Harlee and she is my baby. I also have a baby bearded dragon named Jax. I am attending buffalo state college. I like to write draw dance hang out. I'm one of those people that can have fun doing anything. It's not about what your doing but who your with. I can't spell to save my life so please don't judge. I am addicted to children's movies. I love roller coasters. I bike as often as I can it's relaxing. I am a huge sabres fan!

I'm big on helping people. I like to make a difference in people's lives.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school. Working. Trying to live life to the fullest
I’m really good at
Witty remarks and rebuttals.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes? Light blonde hair? Idk you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read. I love seeing movies it's hard for me to pick a favorite. I can watch almost anything. I do love me a scary movie providing its actually scary. I'm a big criminal minds fan

I read books to escape reality. I write books to create moments I've only dreamed of experiencing.
The six things I could never do without
Friends family food music puppy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The characters in my books and how amazing it would be to get published. It's my dream and goal in life. I want to create a story where people care about the characters. To bring to life an adventure or idea that hasn't been done before. I want to leave a footprint in the world. Being a best seller would be amazing but honestly I'd love it just as much if only a handful of people read my stories and loved them.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get to know me more. You are actually as interesting as your profile makes you appear to be. You can actually hold a conversation and make me laugh. Please don't message me if your responses are going to leave me staring at my phone thinking how the eff do I answer this!? ;) haha