Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kittykeira

30 Syracuse, NY Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im the kinda girl sings in the car and dances around the house when I'm happy. i'm an outgoing introvert, i love to meet people and be out and about, weather that's the bar, the wilderness or any place else that peaks my interest, but I'm also really comfortable with a quite night in. i'm not really sure what i'm looking for here but i'm open for anything appealing that comes my way. It's important for you to know that I'm a transwomen. And that doesn't make me any less of a women. Deal with it or not. ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just got home from 5 years in the navy. I'm currently getting pre req classes out of the way to start nursing next January. The plan is to go all the way to nurse practitioner. I was a corpsmen in the navy so I've worked in medical for a while now and I absolutely love it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being there for the people i care about.
being in the woods
i'd like to think my poetry is good but i don't get to writing enough.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
being that i am not other people, i don't believe i'm qualified to answer this. but so as not to dodge the question... I'm super tall?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: Chuck Palahniuk, Charles Burkowski, JRR Tolkien, Ayn Rand, Walt Witman, Micheal Crichton, ect. ect. ect. oh and i love comics! I also enjoy reading books in my field, ya know medical stuff.
Movies: i'm a huge movie buff, i love all genres.
Shows: The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Game of Thrones, the newsroom, anything joss Whedon touches, anything well made.
Music: I'm rather eclectic but I listen to rock and metal / punk most often.
Food: i love to cook, and i'll try just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Continually learning
2. friends
3. family
4. music
5. wilderness
6. good movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life an all the wonderful nooks and cranies of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either with my friends bbqin or at a bar, or chillen watching movies or playing video games. Sometimes I'm in the woods too.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile and want to get to know each other more.