Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Springfield, OH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-21
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jun 29, 2014
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Amanda I'm new and I'm always a joy to be around. I like food and being adventurous outdoors. I live for music cat. Sometimes I have way too much time for myself when I could be helping others. I want to go to school but I'm always afraid of trying new things.. I only have a mother since my father doesn't care for me at all. Eating cereal is my daily drug. I like it. Alot. I just want to explore the world with someone down to earth.

I'm a very cofusing person. I keep to myself, barely speak compared to extroverted people. I guess you could call me a dreamer.

I'm trying my best to be better at being positive. Lately in my past all I cared about was bringing myself and others down. Being a pessimist was just easier for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am joining the Amway band wagon (make fun of it if you will, but I've met tons of amazing friends who I call my own family.)

I have one part time job at a nursing home doing dish work and socializing with the old folks.

I also rarely babysit dogs and little kids who love company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I smile a lot, and that's what people are attracted to I guess.
I love getting to know people and why they feel on what they feel ( skittle creepy.. right? No worries, I'm just that caring.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and personality. I'm also a free spirited person. I like to think I'm Pocahontas occasionally.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lately I've been reading motivational books like Imagine Big and The Art of Dealing with People.

I just watch what my friends watch.

Tv Shows:
Kenan and Kel
Raising Hope
Buffy the Vampire Slayer
Dexter's Lab
some anime
Ghost Whisperer
The Office
Big Bang Theory
Two Broke Girls
Animal Planet

There's too much to list but.. here's a few bands/ artists I'm currently enjoying.

Ellie Goulding
Hot Chelle Rae
The Wanted
Mayday Parade
Sleeping With Sirens
Chase Coy
Demi Lovato
Artist VS. Poet
Framing Hanley
Hands Like Houses
Love, Robot
Tonight Alive
We Came As Romans
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The sky
2. My friends
3. Delicious food
4. My lovely fat cat
5. Family
6. Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think too much anyways so it's all scrambled.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably stuffing my face with food. I like food.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yeah, that's better left unsaid.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I don't bite. But I am picky. I am also bisexual so I like girls and the boys.