Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 Wooster, OH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50-64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Doesn’t want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been divorced over 30 years and have been busy with am ready to find a good man who wants to grow old together as best friends. I have two grown daughters who live very far away (one in another State) and are married with children of their own. They are great kids and I am free of all responsibilities. Would hope to find the same in the man in my life! I want to be number 1 now! I do not mind visits, but no supporting or children who are financially dependent. I work in the medical field and have a very flexible/odd work schedule. I have many degrees, but am not a nurse! I do not NEED a man to take care if me! I own my own home, a car and have a great income! (A handy man would be nice!!) I am now looking for a man to be my best friend/an equal. The biggest turn on is a brain....Am not interested in boys with toys..( motorcycles, tickets to every sport event) I am looking for a man who knows how to treat a woman with respect and can communicate effectively. Men say they can not read minds...well neither can I!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still working full time...looking forward to slowing down..and traveling into the sunset!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating, problem solving, not having drama in my life and my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any non fiction books, not into movies any music but rap...and heavy metal. Anything American for food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, Air, Love, family, books and kitty cats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nothing important...only The seven wonders of the Universe....and how nature is perfect!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing or reading in front of a fireplace in the Winter...or outside during the summer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Have nothing secrets. I am an open book....what you see is what you get. Do not like sneaky, secretive people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a normal white male who has the same issues as all of us....flaws, insecurities, and not perfect or think you are!