Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kiwi-in-nyc

34 M Melbourne, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New Zealand guy here, lived all over the world and Currently living in Melbourne
Loving life and all the crazy adventures it throws my way.

New to this app, it's pretty in depth so I'm slowly completing my profile. Not intending to be vague, if you want to know something... Ask! I'll be adding to my profile constantly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an actor, working mostly in musical theater.
I feel very lucky being able to get paid to do what I love which is essentially playing dress ups and make believe.

I also moonlight as the creative director of a European cosmetics company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Looking at the world through very optimistic eyes. life is what you make it so why not make it amazing!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, People say I have a wide eyed view on life as if I am seeing the world for the first time... I appreciate this quality in others also. There is so much beauty around, why not appreciate it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: I like a wide range of books. Currently reading 'The Power of Now' in an effort to live more in the present. Biographies- reading Gore Vidal because a friend gave it as a gift and he is currently represented on broadway with 'The Best Man'. I know it is cliche but I cant put down a Dan Brown book down... Dan if your reading this, another soon please. Love reading books to research for a role I am playing or preparing for so I am currently trying to get my hands on anything about American history, in particular the declaration of independence or Wilde.

MOVIES: Life is Beautiful, First wives club, Chicago, Magnolia...

TV: 30 Rock, West Wing, Arrested development, Breaking bad, Dexter, Damages, Slings and Arrows, Family Guy, American Dad, Lost, Heroes, 24, Modern family, Hot in Cleveland, Golden Girls, Downton Abby, We can be heroes, Summer heights high, QI, Dance Moms, Chopped, Master chef...

SHOWS: Faaar too many to mention but my top 3 would be- Avenue Q, Sweeney Todd, Into the Woods.

MUSIC: anything but Heavy metal or Rap (except the witches rap in Woods lol).

FOOD: I love meat especially Chicken, Indian, Thai and love trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Happiness, Success, Love, Music, Adventures, Life (the last one is kind of as obvious as writing AIR but I think you get what I mean lol)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing a show...
If not having dinner and drinks with mates either out or at someones place.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your glass is half full to over flowing.
You are an optimistic guy.
You enjoy an adventure.
Yes and...

I have a thing for men who wear glasses.

You can work mobile from anywhere and the idea of traveling around the world with me living life is exciting to you.