Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kiwibookhunter

32 M Christchurch, New Zealand

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.79m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Love nature, dancing, singing, making music, exploring, animals, hunting, fishing, kai moana collecting, sunny days, docos, good movies, good food, good company.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having lots of fun, enjoying the moment, learning new things, meeting lots of nice people, some from OKC even!

Festivals, hitching, camping, hunting, fishing etc. The usual fun!

Have had a very varied life doing all sorts of different challenging work from working with rare species out on offshore islands to fighting coal mine fires to keeping young offenders out of jail.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing - dancing with a girl that is, but haven't been dancing much lately. Singing and playing guitar, fixing cars, growing veges, catching fish, exploring the outdoors, relaxing in a hot pool and enjoying good company.

Bargain hunting - clothes shopping at op shops is where it is at.

Cooking. I like yummy food.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dreadlockness....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Live music, practically any genre except hardcore rap or hardcore metal. Fave band 3doors Down. Fave NZ Shihad.

Seafood. Thai. Indian.

Dr. Seuss, Leon Uris, Kahil Gibran, Robert Heinlein, Roald Dahl. Also the typical boys taste in war and hunting books.

Latest awesome movies: The Perks of Being a Wallflower, That's What I Am, Megamind, How to Train ur Dragon. Docos: Gasland, LSD the Journey Within. Standup: Tim Minchin.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Excitement.
A challenge.
Friends.
Passion.
An outlet.
Faith (not in the religious sense, rather in the freaking hell look at the mess our species has got itself into, it's okay, we are gonna be alright, sense.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Staying in the moment. Solving problems with practical solutions. Planning my next adventure. And the usual stuff that guys think about all the time... like cars, and hunting dogs, and chainsaws, and fishing :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe blasting enemies with a mate on co-op COD.

Maybe jamming guitars and singing with whoever is around or busking.

Maybe taking a bath in the outdoor fire bath beneath the starlit sky, learning to recognize a new star and looking for shooting stars and satellites while listening out for the call of the pair of Great Spotted Kiwis that live in the bush nearby. Enjoying the solitude and cleaness of paradise.

Maybe out somewhere exploring on a track with someone, or up a river valley with a gun and trout rod, or on some nice beach laxing in the evening sun after sniffing around rock pools looking for interesting or tasty things, cooking said tasty things on a driftwood fire :) Life is good.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
*points at questions answered and test results* ahhhh, if some of that ain't private enough...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live close enough to The Catlins to spend the day exploring and take it from there, or you live within hitching distance of The Catlins (I have a car but prefer hitching long distance) and want to show me something cool in your area OR if you are a French girl (lol yep I can afford to be that picky lol) travelling in NZ and want to go hitching or exploring in the wild with someone that knows the plants animals and places in the South Island very well.