Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kiwiecho

44 Boston, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived all over the country but I am here to stay. I am happy with my life. I am close to my family. I have great friends, a good job and a good life. I am independent, self-sufficient and energetic. Health and fitness are important to me but so is enjoying myself so I try to combine the two. I love to eat well. And I am not obsessive about working out. I do what I can when I feel like it and don't worry about it when I can't.

I like to cook and bake when I have time. I always have a book going and I travel whenever I have the opportunity. I am a big fan of communicating and I like things to be straightforward with as little complication as possible. Life throws curve balls at random so I don't see the point in creating or perpetuating additional theatrics. I prefer to witness that only on the big screen.

I am hoping to find a good man with compassion, impeccable manners, intellect, sophistication, morals, humor and a desire for a mutually respectful and comfortable relationship that feels fulfilling and natural. I'm a big fan of a guy who knows how to use commas and apostrophes appropriately and who uses spell check but really doesn't need it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am constantly on the go. So I relax with conviction when I have the chance. I love to learn new things and to expand my mind whenever possible. I love music, language and socializing. But I also like quiet down time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating. Running. Sleeping. Writing. Loving the people close to me. Laughing hard.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my infectious laugh. I'm curious what you might notice first...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I always have a book going but never more than one as I like to focus on one set of characters and one plot at a time (recurring theme!). I like travel writing, novels and nonfiction.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/friends
Words
Electricity
Herbal tea (I'm a recovering coffee addict)
FaceTime
A good beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
when and where I will travel next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending time with family or friends, whether it's dinner out in the city or movie night at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
uh.... There is nothing private I am willing to broadcast. But with the right person, I hide nothing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you want to take a little chance. Why not? Nothing to lose, right?

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!