Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Auckland, New Zealand Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 21
6' 0" (1.83m)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ok.l,good sense of humor,good company,like to stay fit, love my pug..Rosie,my bff..what else,looking for friendship my mate possible soulmate,good old fashion type boy.,must love dogs,a must,travel a lot and looking for someone to join me on next adventure,Greek islands,Tuscan flavours,get my drift,love my summers beach side,BBQ,sand.etc,strong faith in the almighty but not a basher..anyways..message me if you like,love to chat..peace upon thee.sweeter than sweet...chur..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ask away,you will be surprised.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a man of mystery....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my dog not me..slightly jealous of the attention she attracts..not fair..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry potter,princess you wish,and Thai food...magic
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dog,twin sister,family,friends,spiritual awareness,love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding that one special person,your out there..I know,hurry up...