Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kiwijack

25 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I moved here from New Zealand around 2 years ago and have been out exploring the city and meeting people ever since.

I love conversation, talking about contentious issues and odd stories I've found on the internet. I like finding new bars and cafes, ordering ostentatious drinks and general gallivanting!

I like learning new things, space, girls and people watching.

I'm definitely an extrovert.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as web designer and app developer in the city - don't worry I'm not a hipster. Although... I recently watched a game of bike polo.

I live in Carlton North and intend to spend a lot of my summer drifting around Edinbrough Gardens.

I love riding my bike and often spend the weekends riding to new areas to find new cafes and bars.

I'm also learning German from audiotapes with the hope of living in Berlin one day. The teacher is a cranky old Austrian and German friends have told my that I speak with a lisp and hillbilly accent. I'm okay with that!
I’m really good at
Conversation, meeting people, riding to work when hung over.

Trying new things. I love new experiences - even if they aren't always good, I feel like bad experiences are better than none.

Finding common ground. I love talking to and meeting new people. There's always a common interest - you just need to find it.
The first things people usually notice about me
My manly musk... no just joking. Probably my striking good looks - ah, I can't stop.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to "deep-dive" into interests and I'm currently addicted to reading. I like dark novels like Lolita, Picture of Dorian Grey, Perfume and Great Gatsby. I call that genre "Dissolute Gentry". I've also been really into the classics: Age of Innocence, Villette, Of Human Bondage.

For films anything Wes Anderson or Scorcese. There are so many great films out there that its hard to keep up - so I'd love some recommendations.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Going out
Travel
Coffee
Music
Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether I should try and learn French again. If I can cook a meal without a capsicum in it.

What's the best way to kill two birds with one stone?...
(Drop it on a bird's nest)

How much could one get away with when they assume an air of confidence. Men are always walking through my office fiddling with things and no-one know's who they are! (That sounds rude).

Is there anything greater than listening to Exit Music For A Film in a beanbag and crying? (Yes, but it is quite good).

This: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NFTaiWInZ44
On a typical Friday night I am
Out on Brunswick street with friends or drinking late night coffee at the Black Cat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I killed a man in Reno... just to watch him die.

I also went to IKEA really high once. Sat in the fake childrens' room and was petrified.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to go out for a drink or a dance.

If you like exploring the city on bikes and finding new places.

You like good conversation.