Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kiwin88

25 M Linköping, Sweden

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a positive person who doesn't get upset easily. I'd like to believe that I'm a very humorous guy, and my middle-name is 'Awesome'. I'm also a very humble person.. or maybe not. No, but seriously, this is hard!

I tend to make sarcastic jokes at my own and others expense (not that I'm intentionally trying to make fun of people, it's just that I like it when there's some friendly banter going on).

For a long time I've been kind of introvert and geeky. Lately I've been trying to change that and become more outgoing and social. I think it's important to realize that you always have the power to choose how you wanna live your life. I've spent a lot of time thinking about these things lately and I've become much more happy about myself now than I was a few years back. Guess that's what they call "growing up"...

I still have geeky interests though, like boardgames (mostly chess and backgammon). I'm a big sports fanatic, so on a day when I'm "doing nothing" I'm very likely to be watching some sports event on tv.

I study computer engineering but I'm not that much into computer games (which some people find a bit odd).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm studying to become a computer engineer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
working ambitiously until I become good at something.

I'm a pretty good golfer since I was playing on a competitive level for several years.

I play the guitar, although I wouldn't say I'm great at it. But I've only been playing for a couple of years, and I'm getting a lot of fun out of it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask them!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The lord of the rings, Into the wild, The Shining, The Hangover, Quentin Tarantino movies, but I'll watch pretty much anything

Music: Neil Young, Pearl Jam, Pink Floyd, anything from the 60s or 70s. I do listen to new music as well when I'm in that mood.

Books: Don't read that much anymore, but did when I was younger.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either alone watching tv, probably making an awesome milkshake for myself, or hanging out with my friends, perhaps having a few beers