Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Somerville, MA Man


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:03am
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly other
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my name is Tom. I'm from the south shore of MA and moved up to the city for nursing school. Got hired in the area so I'll be in Somerville for a few years I'm assuming while establishing myself haha
I'm a fun, chill, and somewhat sarcastic guy. One of the best descriptions of me is my best friend describing me as a sour patch kid. She also told me I'm her favorite lesbian.
I like to go out drinking and dancing occasionally, but also love staying in and having a movie or game night! I'm usually pretty open and up to try new things.
I'm an ENFP for those guys into Myers-Briggs btw
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Transitioning to real world life as a nurse, and taking lots of personality quizzes in between haha
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking OkCupid tests. no but really, I've taken far too many and need an intervention haha

I'm also really good at binging shows on Netflix.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How expressive my eyes are? I've been told my eyes don't lie, for better or worse haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love too many movies to just pick a few, but I usually love rom coms, Disney, superhero movies, fantasy, and romantic dramas. I pretty much will watch anything though.
Fave tv shows are Arrested Development, Orange is the New Black, The L Word, True Blood, Walking Dead, Glee, Avatar: The Last Airbender/Legend of Korra, and Buffy (of course).
Favorite books right now are the Songs of Ice and Fire Series.
Favorite music is usually pop, electropop, indie, and slow sappy 90s songs. Don't hate.
I love a bunch of different foods, but I'll have to say chicken burritos are probably top of the list
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm gonna skip the obvious like friends and family, so here are 6 others:
Movies/TV/Video games
Dancing the night away
Getting lost in my imagination
The outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What ifs and random scenarios
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying in with the some friends, maybe out at a bar or club, or wherever else the wind takes me!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a proud supporter of the gay agenda.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a chill guy who found any part of my profile interesting or funny. I love guys with a sense of humor and who enjoy cuddling (I'm verse in my cuddling positions so even better if you enjoy all of them like me!) My ideal date being at an amusement park is a plus to you. You don't mind a somewhat sassy guy with a slightly vulgar sense of humor. Oh, and if you can quote either Lord of the Rings or Mean Girls with me, that's a definite plus ;)