Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Greenville, SC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 1
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a really down to earth girl....I don't mind getting my hands dirty. My relationship with God is the most important thing in my life. My family and friends mean a lot to me and I am blessed to have them in my life! I am pretty much up for anything as far as a date goes as long as its fun and we can get to know each other. I like being outside, hanging with friends, the beach, fishing, watching movies, swimming, going to races, going to ball games, etc. I have a huge heart and love helping people. I am fun loving, honest, loyal, hard working, determined, sweet, and compassionate. The little things in life mean alot to me! I also love music! I really like R&B, some rap, Country, Gospel, Pop, Hip Hop, etc.

I am looking for a guy that like me has God in his life. Someone that I can call mine. I want something possibly long term with someone who is the right fit and can treat me how I should be treated. I tend to give my all in relationships and it ends up not being the right person or with me getting hurt.

I am NOT looking for a one night stand or friends with benefits. Im not the girl that likes bars or wants to get drunk with you. If you are not a stand up guy with some kind of morals and can be respectful then plz don't message me.

But if you are interested then shoot me a message! If you message me and I don't respond then I am probably not interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently teaching K5 but feel like God is leading me in another direction and I am doing my best to listen and follow
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, being there for people, serving others, being a good friend, loving unconditionally
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Notebook, The Marine, The Lucky One, The Body Guard, Tyler Perry Movies, Titanic, Abduction
Shows: Duck Dynasty, Deadliest Catch, The First 48, Pawn Stars, CSI, Mystery Detectives, Call of the Wildman, Naked and Afraid, etc.
Music: Same as Above
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, Friends, Chocolate, Phone, Air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career and future, the relationship im looking for, that money can't buy the things that really matter, how hard it has been to find what I am looking for
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my best friend
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you might be interested! :) If you are a good guy looking for a good girl.