Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kj1621

47 Houston, TX Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Time for an update: Let's shorten this up a little bit to give you a quick insight into who I am and what I'm looking for.

I'm a Christian. So yes, I pray, go to church, and worry about doing the right thing. What's that joke? I love Jesus but I drink a little...yeah that's me. And.....I love Jesus but I cuss a little. Yep... also me.

I'm usually positive and happy. Please have that mindset also. I don't do negativity (unless you drink my last Stella and then it is ON ; ) I'm a professional and we'll have much more in common if you are too. It isn't that I don't find your full sleeve and tongue piercing totally hot, it's just been my experience we won't have much to talk about over breakfast the next morning. I love my job and sometimes I work long hours but I'm more than ready to find that one guy who makes me want to get home early every day. I’m outgoing, say what’s on my mind often and love to laugh - even at myself. I have family and friends I would give my life for and I’m lucky enough to be the mom of the two most amazing young adults on the planet.

I love good food that you typically can’t get at a chain restaurant but I rarely eat fast food and try to stick to a healthy diet most of the time. I started running in 2012 and have a few half marathons under my belt. Ran a tough mudder in 2014 and really want to do another one. Not as dedicated as I should be but I'm in the gym lifting a few times a week. You don't have to be a gym rat but if staying active doesn't fit into your life somewhere you'll probably get frustrated with me.

I'm independent and can take care of myself but I still love a guy who opens doors for a woman, puts his hand on the small of her back, and lets her know he'll do anything to protect her. Old school chivalry is hot. Love a guy who isn’t afraid to go after what he wants. I love confidence without arrogance, intelligence, an ability to communicate and a sense of humor is a must :)
Typically attracted to educated, intelligent men who know how to be goofy and make me laugh.

If you get where I'm coming from, send me a note and let’s talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well....big picture? I try my best on most days to be the best mom I can be to my children and the best friend I can be to my favorite people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating. Organizing. Planning. Listening. Inspiring. Cleaning. Laughing. Advising. And other stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people typically notice is the red hair.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. My kids
3. My health
4. My favorite pajamas
5. White sands, blue water, and a Stella
6. Passion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids, their futures, my career, my next vacation....