Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kj_Special

38 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to laugh and be silly. Traveling makes me fulfilled. I'm very sweet. I live outside the box. I am artistic. I am beautiful on the inside and out! I am girly (meaning I like sparkling things) but I enjoy sports, especially baseball and soccer. How's that for Renaissance! I'm more natural than painted in make up though I enjoy getting fancy and I always dress nice though I enjoy comfy clothes. High Heels suck! You can find me in Huntington Park, practicing Yoga and Tae Kwon Do most days after putting in some work hours. I like to take a break from my work and stretch in the sun, I'll eat lunch at my desk. Also, I am a very soulful person. I'm grateful for my: health, friends, family, work, laughter, courage, love for travel, and that I don't have to drive unless I choose to... I meditate just about every day. I would love to be adored! But then who wouldn't :P

I would like to meet someone I really connect with. I am hoping for that special thing to happen, a miracle that it is. I think we can all relate or we wouldn't be on this thing trying. When I'm in a great relationship it is filled with love, passion and compatibility.

I'd like to meet someone I have fun with and it just flows; not too fast and not too slow. Friends, lovers and whatever else it is meant to be. I like a guy who is funny without trying. I want a guy who takes good care of himself. I especially need a guy with good hygiene. Clean shavin' , clean nails, and nice teeth is necessary. A little scruff maybe a beard is okay but no mustaches. It is so dated, sorry I can't get past it.

I'm into meeting in person rather than numerous emails, text messages, and/or phone calls. Do you agree? Let's meet in the "real" world...
What I’m doing with my life
Traveling
Working
Being creative
Writing
Cleaning out and organizing my closets this year
I’m really good at
drawing, painting and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
my dynamite energy, a friend told me just recently. I can make a room shine!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: reading cookbooks right now. I'm cooking more and making healthy delicious meals! And rereading the book I'm writing.
Movies: I tend towards comedies (when I want to be entertained), I love true stories and documentaries because life is stranger than fiction!
Music: Love ALL music!
Food: I love good healthy food but I'm not a foodie
The six things I could never do without
Comfortable living
Good relationships
Good food
Meditation
Love
The sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the goals I want to accomplish one step at a time
On a typical Friday night I am
Either home relaxing or out-and-about with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
this is one of the dumbest questions I have ever been asked to answer
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you are sincere about finding a partner