Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kjackson1185

29 Edmond, OK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very laid back fun loving guy that is giving this online dating a chance. I never really know what to say on these things. I am a kind and friendly guy that enjoys meeting new people and trying new things. I really enjoy going out with friends, watching movies, listening to music, and traveling. One of my favorite things to do is cook. I love trying new recipes and new foods. I also enjoy reading when I have the time. I am a self proclaimed nerd. I love learning new things and I am actually going back to school next semester to finish my second bachelors. I have my first bachelors in biology and I am going back to finish up my chemistry degree.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am just working until school starts back up next semester. Other than that I am just living life one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. It is one of my all time fovorite things to do. I like cooking anything but prefer cooking italian food and cooking from scratch.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told that the first thing people notice about me is my eyes or my smile. How about you look at my pics and tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Strain Trilogy, Harry Potter, Anthem, To Kill A Mockingbird

Movies: Anchorman, Gangs of New York, Pulp Fiction, Taken, The Departed

TV Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Friends, Family Guy, The Clevland Show, American Dad, Dr. Who

Music: pretty much anything, not a big fan of country though

Food: I will try anything once
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my family and friends
2. my car
3. music
4. my cell phone
5. learning new things
6. good food
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me