Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kjames79

34 M Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think it's about time a have kids. Who wants to have my babies?

But seriously, I'm busy as shit these days being in my 30s and all but If you wanna come over my house some nights and chill hit me up

Nah I'm just playing, but not really. I have a really hard time with self summaries so don't expect much right now. Here goes

Few basics I guess, I live in Robinson Township. Own my own home and love it. It's never finished. I'm a manager at my families business. Usually get out and about a few times a month. Used to be more but I've chilled out a lot lately. I like a whole mix of different things. I enjoy staying in and binging out on netflix just as much as I like getting outdoors or going out and hitting the town with friends. gardening, biking, golfing, DJing, Photography Juicing "not roids, the fruits and vegetables" anyway .. I'm rarely bored. I can always find something to do if I'm not busy... can't think of anymore to say right now. Guess that's it for now!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, School, Family, Friends. Things are good
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm easy going. Easy to talk to and be around. Not afraid to have a good time. If we're hitting it off we're bound to have a good night.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Indian Food, Thai, Sushi, Juicing

Movies; Baraka, What Dreams May Come, Waking Life, Adam Sandler movies, DOCTOR WHO, Grandma's boy, Caddie Shack. Neverending Story was my movie as a kid.

Books: Three Cups of Tea, A New Earth. Thich Nhat Hanh - Being Peace.

Music; SomaFM's GrooveSalad EDM Deep House, Ambient Radiohead, Pearl Jam, SUBLIME! Tribe Called Quest Reggae Bob Marley, 80s 90s

The Young Turks, This American Life, I'm pretty Liberal in my political views and care a lot about social issues
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
phone, bicycle, car, turntables, Friends, Family, Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why things are how they are. How they got that way. Where they're going, What it all means. Places I want to visit, things I need to try.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out somewhere with friends or just staying in with netflix
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not opposed to Prenuptual Agreements