Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kjanzen

49 M Calgary, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Job
Retired
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm kjanzen I'm 47 going on 48 and I'm more our looking for hookups on a reguler basis which hopefuly could lead to something more. Like may be dating then hopefuly long term relationship. Myself I'm a bottom but can be a top I enjoy 69ing riming anal intercourse cuddling kissing plus plenty more good things. I'm safe clean and decease free drug free don't drink or smoke. I'm 5'10" tall blue eyes bald head some times smooth some times hairy body and legs. Ass and croch always clean shaven along with head and face. I do have a bit of a wieght problem and I am loosing wieght but its takeing a while I'm 259lbs which is 7 pound less then 2weeks ago hey I started at 324 lbs guys so I look at least to me pertty sexy if I do say so. I'm just looking for some one who in the age range of say around 30 give or take and up to around 60 give or take. And safe clean decease free drug free social drinker nonsmoker would be nice but not a deal breaker to me if they're ten to twenty pounds heavier then me our any amount lighter I'm youres honey. Now one last thing I LIVE IN OGDEN IN SE CALGARY NOT FORESTLAWN LIKE THIS DUMB SITE SAYS I DO.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I'm slightly disabled and am retired from my jod not by my choice though. So I'm in some craft groups where I've learned how to sew cook paint plus lots more interesting things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm realy good at giving oral sex lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They usualy notice that I'm wearing earrings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are just to mainy to remeber and type down in this area.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sex,food,my dog,tv,xxxmovies and other guys to have sex with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to please my partner better then the last time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nomaly having full blown sex with one of my weekly fbuds.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I'm a submissive kinky bottom who would let any guy who wanted to be my master I'd gladly be his sex slave. I'd more or less do what ever I was ordered to do by my master.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 30–60
  • Located anywhere
  • For casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for a possible weekly fbud or oral sex budy because I also get of just giving head and not needing anything in return unless you're into oral to plus I love to eat out a nice stinky asshole lol.