Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Austin, TX Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:20pm
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Other, and laughing about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a recent graduate with a degree Software Engineering. Just moved to Austin from Pennsylvania and am slowly, but surely figuring out my way around this city. I'm a quiet, laid back type of guy, but I do get excited about certain, very specific things. It takes awhile for me to warm up to people, so I usually come off as cold to a lot of people at first, but I will open up eventually. I do like to think of myself as generally a nice guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. Trying to save up some money.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. It's jet black. People ask me if I dye it, but nope. It's naturally this color. Another thing they say is that I look like Josh from Drake and Josh. Don't know if that's good or bad.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'd be here forever if I listed everything...
Books: Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, The Dark Tower
Shows: Breaking Bad, Supernatural, Doctor Who, Community, the Office...
Music: The National, The Shins, Modest Mouse, Metric, Muse, The Black Keys, anything classic rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car- I need a method of transportation.
My laptop- My whole life is on that thing at this point.
Videogames- gaming's always been a big part of my life, deal with it :)
ipod- 90% of the time I'm listening to it.
My bed- cuz the ground's too hard to sleep on...
I'd put my phone here, but some days I wish I didn't have that thing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends, or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to over think things, a lot.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're down to earth, nice, or just want to say 'Hi.'

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done