Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kjb_1984

29 M Harrisonburg, VA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Serbian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This section makes the rest feel redundant, so just read below.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Honestly, not a whole lot! But with good reason..!

I am a cook by trade and have been for the past nine years. Right now I am relaxing during the off season as several months of 80-95 hour weeks leaves you a bit tired. I have lived in VA the past seven years, though now with my position I am only here Nov-April. I work as a kitchen manager during the summer in Rhode Island for a seasonal restaurant, which generally means very little free time.

I have a three year old son who keeps me busy and thoroughly entertained. Because of my work I only see him 5-6 months out of the year so in the winter I try to spend everyday with him.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. Spearfishing and freediving. Making people laugh and feel loved. Growing herbs and vegetables. Being a beer and food snob. Keeping an open mind about most everything and being sarcastic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The nipple on my forehead...

Wouldn't that be fucked up!?

Guess I should say sense of humor or use of profanity in everyday situations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Here I could put an extensive list of my personal tastes in these subjects, but that seems like it takes away from learning about someone more, and leads to a prejudice based upon said tastes. Music, as long as it is not gangster rap or rascal flats I can probably appreciate it. Movies, anything really. I will always give something the benefit of the doubt and watch it at least once. Food, I'm mainly vegan but have a terrible weakness for sushi...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Intelligent conversation.
2.) Cooking.
3.) An opinion.
4.) Family.
5.) My three-legged Pomeranian Gimli.
6.) A sense of humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why any of us do this silly profile page thing and not just go out and meet new people.

Why we have an electoral college.

Why movies based on great books or series are often just terrible.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends and watching a movie or just sitting around and talking. Hitting up Jack Brown's and working on my notch list, or playing in a semi-serious poker game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a near hopeless romantic in a intimidating guys body.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Meet one or more of the following:

-You think we might have something in common.
-You have a sense of humor that can appreciate sarcasm.
-You can cook, or wear glasses. or overalls. (odd, no?)
-You can be dorky and still be confident about it.
-You are not married, a man, or a married man! (or born a man!!!)
-You don't consider McDonalds food.