Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


69 Napa, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45-63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 23, 2013
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love laugh...and I am not afraid to cry. I love new adventures and old traditions. I left home soon after high school to volunteer in Mexico and discovered I loved other cultures and languages. Since then I have lived in Spain and travelled in Europe and Latin America. I love to sing and dance and direct theater and share language and culture.

I am interested in the human spirit and the essence of faith and the soul. I love both exterior and interior beauty. Human goodness and faith in God is reflected in how one loves and respects others, how one loves and respects the earth.

I am passionate and c ompassionate and look for the same in others.

I love family. After travelling or discovering..I always come back to those I love most. When my children return home, we share our love of music and humor and being together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach Spanish and English as a new language and direct theater. For fun I sing, contra dance
I enjoy variety..different kinds of people and situations, music from Vivaldi to the Beatles to Jake Shimabukuru, movies, crazy board games, singing round the piano, hiking through redwoods, resting in the hot tub....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching,, telling stories, singing American. Spanish and Irish folk songs, being a friend, being a lover...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Enthusiasm, energy and friendliness...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Jimmy Carter's "Our Endangered Values". TV show (believe it or not): Desperate Housewives and LOST . Movie: Woody Allen's Midnight in Paris, The Help, La Misma Luna (Under the Same Moon). Food: Ethnic foods, esp Spanish, Mexican and Thai. Music: James Taylor, Beatles, Jack Johnson, Etta james...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My kids
2. My faith in humanity
3. Freedom of opinion, expression, religion
4. Music
5. Art
6. Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life will take me..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...watching an independent film
....contra dancing
....attending Napa Opera Night
....enjoying a glass of wine a concert or special event
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That you will have to find out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to meet up for a casual get-together (glass or wine or a capuccino ?) Then we will see how things and go...