Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 London, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–24
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 30, 2014
Black, White
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Working on university
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am really bad at describing myself in writing, I'm different to say the least. I have been told I am a total bro (I take it as a compliment) and funny. I love tattoos and piercings, and have some of my own (7tattoos/9piercings).

FYI : might be deleting this soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing the whole "college thing" and really enjoying it. Currently studying abroad in London.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking anything
making someone laugh
back massages/rubs/scratches
sitting on the couch all day for a movie marathon
anything N-64 related. (:
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am goofy anywhere and anywhere.
i dont take myself or life in general too seriously and never will.
i smile and laugh a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books : well i work in a bookstore, so i guess you could say i like books.

movies : anything horror / thriller and comedy. harry potter of course ! i reallly don't like romance / "girly" movies at all. (its the bro side of me, ha)

shows : workaholics, adventure time (judge me), game of thrones, skins, scrubs, anything Real World related, breaking bad, its always sunny, dexter, american horror story, and the billion different killer shows that are out.

music : this is the one section i could write forever about. anything really. alternative mainly. i do love me some Cudi, Gambino, and OddFuture. anything i can dance to or with good lyrics. i love big summer music festivals (WARPED TOUR) and small intimate shows with my favorite bands. a day to remember, the wonder years, fall out boy, la dispute, neck deep, the 1975, twentyone pilots, four year strong, transit, say anything, i could go on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends / family (im counting that as one)
my passport
FOOTBALL season (NCAA and NFL)
summer porch hangs
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either sitting on the couch cuddled up watching horror movies or out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you actually want to have a conversation, none of this "hey" bullshit. lets actually talk, okay ?
lets talk music, thats a good ice breaker.