Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kjinnv

42 M Las Vegas, NV

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
People usually describe me as very intelligent, confident, fun, positive and adventurous. I'm very easy to talk to about a wide range of topics. I'm equally comfortable with a night out or a night at home.

I've never been married and have no children.

I consider myself well rounded and educated. I LOVE to learn new things , travel and visit new places.

My sense of humor is sarcastic and playful. Hopefully you appreciate humor because if we become friends I'll probably tease you but it's all in good fun:)

Physically, I'm 6-2, 190, fit, athletic, brown hair, light skin, blue eyes, straight teeth, Irish ethnicity. Fortunately (or not depending on your preference ) I don't have any distructive habits ( drugs, gambling, cheating, etc.).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an accomplished entrepreneur and I've started several successful businesses. Its something I'm passionate about and I'm good at it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Honestly I'm good at almost everything I apply myself to. I don't like not being good at things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
brains, blue eyes, confidence
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a huge movie fan. I owned a company in the movie business for several years and love movies. Bonus points if you enjoy art, foreign or independent films.

Favorite TV shows are The Soup and the Daily Show. Typically I don't watch much TV.

I enjoy almost any kind of food but I try to eat very healthy. Favorites are sushi and seafood.

I love all kinds of music. I listen to satellite radio in my car and rotate between rock, hip hop, house/Techno, 80s and top 40.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my smart phone, sushi, the internet, laughter, my family, intimacy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding an amazing woman, the future, the world
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Causing some kind of mischief with friends...maybe at a lounge or someone's house. I enjoy the nightlife in Vegas, movies, Vegas shows and comedy clubs. I love dining out and checking out the amazing selection of restaurants in town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I recently met a young woman online. She wanted me to get her pregnant on our first date! I'm not kidding. And in case you're curious I politely declined:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are intelligent, affectionate, fit, sweet, positive, feminine, and sensual...You have high self esteem.