Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kjksanfran

63 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 60–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am thoughtful, friendly and generous. Trustworthy and loyal. I am looking for a gentleman of like qualities to share love and life's adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in editorial for a scientific journal. Plus, I have private clients for whom I organize events and conferences. I volunteer for charitable causes, am a regular blood donor, and I enjoy being with people. I am president of our homeowners association which calls for leadership and diplomacy. My schedule is flexible, so I regularly take time off for pleasure, travel, matinees, and weekend get-aways. My son (25) is working w World Teach in Tanzania this academic year, am proud of him. I currently host a German foreign exchange post-grad, I enjoy showing him the best in SF Bay Area.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a true friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am friendly and warm, an easy conversationalist, good sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hard to pick just 1 favorite book--I belong to 2 book clubs and love to read. For today, I'll say "Grapes of Wrath." I love movies, esp. drama, adventure, romantic comedy, historical, biography, documentaries, foreign. Most recent favorites: Argo, Lincoln, The Sessions. Love American musical theater, opera, drama. Enjoy most kinds of music (listening to Fleetwood Mac on my iPod right now. At work, I am often streaming KDFC.) I like to dine out as well as cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In random order: love, health, home, family, friends, art/culture
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
our environment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No "typical" Friday nights for me. However, I would like to establish a "typical Friday night" with the right man: a fun date, a delicious dinner (in or out), romance...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you are the right guy, you will be very happy with private moments shared with me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a true friend and trustworthy partner. If you want romance, serenity and a deeply satisfying relationship.