Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Indianapolis, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:56am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well let's see. First of all Kevin. I'm 25. I went to Catholic school from kindergarten to 7th grade and switched to Perry Meridian for 8 thru 12 I'm kinda shy when i first meet someone, but once i get to know you a little bit I start to open up a lot and start doing and saying the most random stupidest stuff.

I am smart, caring, and I'm looking for the real deal. I'm a simple man. For the most part I could care less about material things. Give me a good person to talk and hang out with and I'm happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working at a flour mill in beech grove. We're on a rotating schedule so one month I could be on first shift and the next I'll be on thirds. The schedule is not ideal but I actually really love my job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably that i'm pretty tall and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are anything science fiction type. my favorite series is The Hitchhickers guide to the Galaxy trilogy of five. I really don't read nearly as much as I used to anymore.

I listen to rock and some country. I don't care for rap/hip-hop or whatever you wanna call it.

I don't watch much TV but when I do it's mostly the history channel or science channel.

And as for eating. Ill eat just about anything except fish. I love italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe, and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This ask depends on my work schedule. But if I'm not working, I might go to the bar, or just be sitting relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no sense of smell and as far as I know never have.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to duh. If not then I guess so long and thanks for all the fish.