Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kjmcm16

21 M Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:36pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! I'm Kevin. I love the sun and being outside, especially if I have someone to be out there with! Animals, family, beaches, flowers, bright colors, books, humor, friends, education, and music are things that bring out my love for life.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a student at Hunter College, learning a lot.
Bartender.
I’m really good at
Cooking, making people feel good, listening, dancing alone in my room to music with good vibrations.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually mention my eyes, not sure if that is actually it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Another Country and other James Baldwin, Jazz, Eight Men, Invisible Man, Great Expectations, The Great Gatsby, Me Talk Pretty One Day.

Movies: Death Becomes Her, Overboard, Fried Green Tomatoes, Titanic, The First Wives Club, My big Fat greek wedding, Eternal Sunshine of The Spotless Mind, What about bob?, Office Space, Elizabeth, The Rocky Horror Picture Show, National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation (I wrote all of these when I made this, they are still staples but I enjoy more movies than this) I love documentaries and would love suggestions for some good ones.

Music: rock, psychedelic music of different sorts, american folk music in different forms, mbira music, anything that I can move to. This is something I would talk about with a friend or lover.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family + Friends
2. Traveling
3. Music
4. Doggies
5. Knowledge
6. Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Many things, can't contain that in a box, but I guess that is true for all of these sections. That is something I think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually going to a friends place or them coming to mine to make dinner, have drinks and listen to music. Sometimes I may go out to bars and other times just staying in and reading or watching a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are optimistic. You are not afraid to goof off and be silly. You are an understanding person. You care about other human beings and our world. You have dreams and want to make them happen. Or if you want to dance in my room with me, ahaha.