Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kjsexy

55 F Seguin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a horsewoman and I'm smart and well educated. I like people who are smart, active, maybe even athletic although I don't get a chance to play many sports these days myself. I despise ignorance. I'm not looking for a husband just a friend maybe down the line with benefits who can accept me for who I am. I'm tired of a guy who tells me I can trust him, asks me to tell him all and he won't run away but then after you give him your trust and are honest about your feelings finds someone younger with bigger boobs and moves her in while breaking up with me via text message. If that's your game don't call me. I'm tired of being hurt by dishonest, immature boys with excuses. That said, if you aren't like that and would like to talk, send me a message and I'll get back to you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting closer to better times since the economy and my job are both coming back to life. I've been trying to get a better handle on myself so the better times will stay better times and I'm making great strides toward that goal. Enjoying the new direction my life is going in and trying to decide what to do after that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Horses. Most things biologically based. Making foolish mistakes and laughing at myself... or at least rying to. Natural remedies as so called "modern medicine" hasn't helped with so many medical issues along the road of life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair then my eyes? I really don't know. No one ever comes up and says, "This is the first thing I noticed about you..." Ha, Ha!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Steinbeck, the classics, most of the contemporary authors, anything good, Big Bang Theory, Everything good- Rock, Blues, Country, etc..., I like to experience new foods, love Thai, Italian, Japanese, etc...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Horses, chocolate, family, friends, music, a healthy Earth. Not necessarily in that order. But on any day any one of these can be replaced by gardening, always spending time with the grandkids, laughter. How can I pick just six?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The nature of things- The universe, people, string theory, more about people and how they can do the things they do. My life and how to improve myself. Ways to help others... especially helping others learn to read.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to figure out what I want to do on Saturday. Maybe deciding to go out and hear some music, see friends, or whatever piques my interest. Sometimes that's just hanging out here on the ranch watching meteor showers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ya, like I'm going to fall for that one, LOL.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't mind works in progress or revision, relaxing in Nature, exploring, laughing, lightening up(literally and figuratively), a physical, passionate, strong minded woman.